Follow

How do I reactivate a user's account?

eCompliance Admins can reactivate a terminated user account at any time by removing the termination date. The user's profile will be restored with all previous training certifications and permissions.

To do this, please follow these steps: 

- Log in to eCompliance using your Admin login
- Click on Employees Tab
- Click "Show all employees (including terminated)"
- Seach for the user's name and click their profile
- Click "Edit" and remove the termination date from the user
- Click "Save" 

This is particularly helpful for customers with seasonal staff who return to work. Reactivating their previous account restores access so that they can actively participate in your safety program. If you know when their contract ends, you can add a future Termination Date to automatically deactivate the account. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk