Follow

Does deleting an action item also stop the schedule for that action item from running?

No: Deleting an action item does not stop the schedule for that action item from running. To stop the schedule for an action item you must disable the schedule itself. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk