Follow

I have uploaded my certificate but "Add Certificate" button is still there

Issue:

After uploading a certificate, the "Add Certificate" button is still visible under 'Training required'. 

Cause:

The certificate needs to be approved before the button will go away. 

Resolution:

Your Health and Safety Manager (or anyone with approval permission) will get notified after you upload a new certificate. Once the certificate is approved, the course will disappear from your 'Training required' list.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk